Surprisingly I think I'm done! I'm pretty sure I got everything I wanted to get on here, on it yesterday. I didn't get to work on it today because of Special Olympics but I'm pretty sure there is nothing left to do but make note cards. 
David Yarboro
5/22/2013 05:22:52 am

I think you have everying you need, and you did a fantastic job taking a simple topic and making it bigger, more intuitive. The pine trees look great. In middle school some kids used to call me "pine tree," because I was much taller than them. I reason with you that they should be given more respect.

Reply
Neyma
5/22/2013 07:10:26 am

Thank you David! I reached my goal that means. But you mean palm tree not pine tree!

Reply
Caitlyn McCarron
5/24/2013 05:27:04 pm

i really enjoyed your presentation on palm trees today ! i didnt know anything about them until you made this website ! thanks for the school lesson... at least it was entertaining ! Great job on your website it looks great !

Reply
Neyma
5/25/2013 01:51:12 pm

Thanks Caity!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Neyma Mendes and I love pineapples, Lana Del Rey, and dancing penguins. Send me gifts on June 28th. Thank you.

    Categories

    All