So its day six and its very humid and looking at all the tropical palm tree pictures makes me want it to be summer so bad! But today I think I accomplished a lot, all I have left is to add a bunch of pictures, and then I'll be all set. Tomorrow or Wednesday I plan on making note cards for when I present, just to make my life a little easier, but I still have no clue what I am going to say.
Erin
5/20/2013 09:47:33 pm

Neyma, I love your website because summer is my favorite season and palm trees is one of the first things you think of when you think about summer. It makes me want to go on a vacation somewhere tropical

Reply
Neyma
5/21/2013 04:47:20 am

Thank you and exactly palm trees = summer !

Reply
andrew ahern
5/20/2013 10:15:33 pm

you should bring in a palm tree

Reply
Neyma
5/21/2013 04:49:00 am

I'll try too, or maybe I could just use you as a prop and you can pretend to be a palm tree.

Reply
Alyssa Robinson
5/21/2013 04:42:49 am

You're topic is really interesting. For some reason yours and shanley's kind of go together.. at least to me. Anyways it looks really good so far I like your intro on the home page. I never knew there were that many different types of palm trees!

Reply
Neyma
5/21/2013 04:48:17 am

Same I learned so much about palm trees through this project, and yes I noticed that I keep calling my project the pineapple tree!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Neyma Mendes and I love pineapples, Lana Del Rey, and dancing penguins. Send me gifts on June 28th. Thank you.

    Categories

    All