So its day four and I think I'm on a roll. I got the homepage down and I think I like it so far, like Maggie says, it has a tropical vibe which I love! Its eleven p.m. and I'm tired beyond belief and but I'm working on it, I'm looking for pictures and some videos, that are interesting yet educational. Surprisingly there are a lot of things I could say about this topic. 
Ryan Murray
5/16/2013 09:43:05 pm

I am getting the palm tree vibe. Really I'm just commenting because you were hating on Tom Barrett's page.

Reply
Neyma
5/17/2013 04:36:59 am

I was not hating, just stating facts.

Reply
Alianna
5/17/2013 10:57:34 pm

I like your page, it looks professional! That video of the spinning palm tree is so funny

Reply
Neyma
5/18/2013 03:07:19 am

Thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Neyma Mendes and I love pineapples, Lana Del Rey, and dancing penguins. Send me gifts on June 28th. Thank you.

    Categories

    All